

Security Working Group Roster

2025 Group Roster

Security Working Group Roster		
Bi-Line	Name	Company
Co-Chair	Brent Sessions	Western Area Power Administration
Co-Chair	John Tracy	Tennessee Valley Authority
Secretary	Dan Goodlett	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Admin	Stephanie Lawrence	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
RSTC Sponsor	Monica Jain	Southern California Edison
Sub-Team	Name	Company
BCSI in the Cloud Table-top Exercise	Brent Sessions	Western Area Power Administration
CIP Implementation Guidance - Synchrophasors	Tony Faris	ВРА
Cloud Encryption	Alice Ireland	Proven Compliance Solutions
Evidence Request Tool (ERT)	John Tracy	Tennessee Valley Authority
Physical Security	Brady Phelps	WECC
OLIR (CIP Mapping)	Aldo Nevárez	WECC